Broadway Booking Office NYC

Theatrical Tour Booking, Marketing & Press

50 Shades! The Musical Parody


Booking Inquiries

Steven Schnepp Steve@bbonyc.com
Temah Higgins Temah@bbonyc.com
David Freeland David@bbonyc.com
Judy Adelson Judy@bbonyc.com

Press & Marketing

Kent McIngvale Kent@bbonyc.com
Scott Praefke Scott@bbonyc.com

“The perfect appetizer to the upcoming movie!” – Entertainment Weekly

A New York Times Critic’s Pick, 50 SHADES! THE MUSICAL PARODY tickles audiences nightly with guilty laughter at the Elektra Theatre Off-Broadway. And now the next leg of the national tour has been announced for 2015 – set to coincide with the release of the major motion picture of Fifty Shades of Grey on Valentine’s Day 2015.

50 SHADES! THE MUSICAL PARODY has been a favorite of audiences and critics from coast-to-coast, with Variety calling it “Clever and wildly entertaining…there are real belly laughs over the show’s 100 minutes…Great care is put into making the musical numbers entertaining. The cast is filled with fantastic comedic performers across the board.” The show is full of dance numbers, 11 original songs delivered by a cast of 10, and a live, on-stage band.

Official Website

www.50shadesmusical.com

Reviews

“Filthy and Funny. A win-win!” – New York Daily News

“A titillating, ultra-spicy spectacle” – CNN

“Impossible to resist.” – The Chicago Tribune

“There’s finally a play your inner goddess, your book club and your mother-in-law can all agree on.” – Time Magazine

“HIGHlariously Hawt!” – PerezHilton.com

“****! Highly Recommended!”
- Edinburgh Fringe Review






Comments are closed.