Broadway Booking Office NYC

Theatrical Tour Booking, Marketing & Press

50 Shades! – The Musical


Booking Inquiries

Steven Schnepp Steve@bbonyc.com
Temah Higgins Temah@bbonyc.com
David Freeland David@bbonyc.com
Judy Adelson Judy@bbonyc.com

Press & Marketing

Kent McIngvale Kent@bbonyc.com
Scott Praefke Scott@bbonyc.com

The hilarious parody of the Fifty Shades of Grey phenomenon, 50 SHADES! THE MUSICAL, was a resounding hit at the Edinburgh Fringe Festival with a four-star review. World-renowned musical comedy ensemble Baby Wants Candy delivers the only theatrical incarnation that gives the brand what it really deserves! A sexy, hilarious romp, 50 SHADES! THE MUSICAL is a laugh-out-loud night of fun that audiences won’t want to miss!

50 SHADES! THE MUSICAL – THE ORIGINAL PARODY opens with a ladies book club deciding to read Fifty Shades of Grey. Through their interpretation of the novel, the audience is lead on an uproarious roller coaster ride of this unlikely bestseller. The show is full of dance numbers, 11 original songs delivered by a cast of 10, and a live, on-stage band.

The Fifty Shades of Grey trilogy has shattered sales records around the globe with more than 32 million copies sold in the United States alone, and a 2015 Universal Pictures feature film release is sure to be a cinematic blockbuster. Bring the global sensation to your theater and let your audiences experience the show that had sold-out audiences in Chicago screaming for more.

Official Website

www.50shadesmusical.com

Reviews

“A titillating, ultra-spicy spectacle” – CNN

“Impossible to resist.” – The Chicago Tribune

“There’s finally a play your inner goddess, your book club and your mother-in-law can all agree on.” – Time Magazine

“HIGHlariously Hawt!” – PerezHilton.com

“****! Highly Recommended!”
- Edinburgh Fringe Review






Leave a Reply