Broadway Booking Office NYC

Theatrical Tour Booking, Marketing & Press

The BBO Team




David Freeland

David Freeland

Vice President, Booking and Engagement Management
david@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9553




Kent McIngvale

Kent McIngvale

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Press
kent@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9554




Jenny Bates

Jenny Bates

Vice President, Marketing & Press
jenny@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9555




Zach Stevenson

Zach Stevenson

Senior Marketing & Press Manager
zach@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9556




Sean Mackey

Sean Mackey

Senior Booking and Engagement Manager
sean@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9558




Stacey Burns

Stacey Burns

Booking and Engagement Manager
stacey@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9568




Danny Knaub

Danny Knaub

Marketing & Press Manager
danny@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9557




Phil Della Noce

Phil Della Noce

Booking and Engagement Management Associate
phil@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9563




Rachel Peterson

Rachel Peterson

Marketing & Press Manager
rachel@bbonyc.com |







  • BBO NYC

    Film Center Building
    630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 1200
    New York, NY 10036

    T 212-792-9550 | F 212-974-8400

    Join Our Mailing List