Broadway Booking Office NYC

Theatrical Tour Booking, Marketing & Press

The BBO Team




David Freeland

David Freeland

Senior Vice President, Booking & Engagement Management
david@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9553




Kent McIngvale

Kent McIngvale

Senior Vice President, Marketing, Press & Planning
kent@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9554




Jenny Bates

Jenny Bates

Senior Vice President, Marketing & Press
jenny@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9555




Zach Stevenson

Zach Stevenson

Vice President, Marketing & Press
zach@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9556




Sean Mackey

Sean Mackey

Vice President, Booking & Engagement Management
sean@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9558




Stacey Burns

Stacey Burns

Senior Booking & Engagement Manager
stacey@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9568




Danny Knaub

Danny Knaub

Senior Marketing & Press Manager
danny@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9557




Phil Della Noce

Phil Della Noce

Booking & Engagement Manager
phil@bbonyc.com | 212-792-9563




Rachel Peterson

Rachel Peterson

Marketing & Press Manager
rachel@bbonyc.com |







  • BBO NYC

    Film Center Building
    630 Ninth Avenue, Suite 1200
    New York, NY 10036

    T 212-792-9550 | F 212-974-8400

    Join Our Mailing List